Block A Revealed For NXT Cruiserweight Championship Tournament

WWE has announced the first four participants (Block A) for the tournament to crown a new interim NXT Cruiserweight Champion:

  • Kushida
  • Drake Maverick
  • Tony Nese
  • Jake Atlas

WWE will announce Block B at 3pm ET on Sunday.

As previously noted, this tournament will have a round-robin style where everyone in the block has to face each other to determine the finals. The tournament will begin on this week’s NXT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *