AEW Double Or Nothing 2020 Results

Below are complete results from AEW’s Double or Nothing pay-per-view:

Buy In:

#1 Contender for AEW Tag Team Titles:
Best Friends defeats Private Party

Double or Nothing:

Casino Ladder Match for Guaranteed AEW Title Opportunity:
Entry Order:

  1. Frankie Kazarian
  2. Scorpio Sky
  3. Kip Sabian
  4. Darby Allin
  5. Orange Cassidy
  6. Colt “Boom Boom” Cabana
  7. Joey Janela
  8. Luchasaurus
  9. Brian Cage (Wild Card) (Winner)

MJF vs Jungle Boy:
Winner: MJF

TNT Championship:
Cody defeats Lance Archer to become inaugural TNT Championship

Kris Statlander vs Penelope Ford:
Winner: Kris Statlander

Shawn Spears vs Dustin Rhodes:
Winner: Dustin Rhodes

AEW Women’s Championship:
Hikaru Shida defeats Nyla Rose to become the new AEW Women’s Champion

AEW World Championship:
Moxley defeats Brodie Lee to retain the AEW World Championship

Stadium Stampede:
The Elite defeats Inner Circle


2 responses to “AEW Double Or Nothing 2020 Results”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *