Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory Results (10/20/19) – RVD Turns, Austin Wins Title

Below are complete Bound For Glory results from The Odeum in Chicago, IL:

Pre-show: Madison Rayne def. Shotzi Blackheart

Pre-show: The Rascalz def. Dr. Wagner Jr., Aerostar & Taurus. This match will headline ‘This Is Impact’ on AXS TV on Tuesday.

– The show got off to a rocky start with streaming issues on FITE.TV.

1) Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match: Eddie Edwards def. Mahabali Shera to win. Edwards can now challenge for a championship of his choosing.

(Order of entrants: Eddie Edwards, Reno Scum, Jake Something, Rohit Raju, Joey Ryan, Havok, Rosemary, Madman Fulton, Cody Deaner, Johnny Swinger, Jordynne Grace, Swoggle, Kiera Hogan, Raj Singh, Tommy Dreamer, Kylie Rae, Fallah Bahh, Sabu, Mahabali Shera)

2) Knockouts Championship Match: Taya Valkyrie (c) def. Tenille Dashwood to retain

3) Tag Team Championship Match: The North (c) def. Rich Swann & Willie Mack and Rob Van Dam & Rhino to retain after RVD turned on Rhino

4) Michael Elgin def. Naomichi Marufuji

5) X-Division Championship Ladder Match: Ace Austin def. Jake Crist (c), Tessa Blanchard, Daga & Acey Romero to win the title

6) Moose def. Ken Shamrock

– Impact’s January pay-per-view will be called “Hard To Kill.” An exact date is TBA.

7) No DQ World Championship Match: Brian Cage (c) def. Sami Callihan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *