No Holds Barred Stipulation Set For Survivor Series, Updated Card

Rey Mysterio vs. WWE Champion Brock Lesnar at Survivor Series will now be a No Holds Barred Match following Mysterio’s attack on Lesnar two weeks ago.

Below is the updated pay-per-view card following this week’s Raw:

No Holds Barred WWE Championship Match
– Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

Universal Championship Match
– “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– Becky Lynch vs. Bayley vs. Shayna Baszler

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– The Viking Raiders vs. The New Day vs. Undisputed Era

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Roderick Strong

5-Man Triple Threat Tag Team Match
– Team Raw (Captain Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre) vs. Team SmackDown (Captain Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali, Shorty G & King Corbin) vs. Team NXT

5-Woman Triple Threat Tag Team Match
– Team Raw (Captain Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane & Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Captain Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans & Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT

WWE Survivor Series will emanate from Chicago, IL this Sunday, Nov. 24th, and will stream live on the WWE Network.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *