Shocking Title Change On Impact Wrestling

A shocking title change occurred at Impact Wrestling Emergence Night 1 on Tuesday.

In the opening match, Rohit Raju beat Chris Bey and TJP in a three-way to capture the X-Division Championship. Raju pinned former champion Bey for the win.

Raju, formerly known as Hakim Zane, has been with Impact since 2017. This is his first Impact championship.

Bey only held the title for one month after winning it from Willie Mack at Slammiversary.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *