Six Matches Confirmed For WWE SummerSlam

WWE SummerSlam does not yet have an official location but the card is starting to come into form.

The following matches are set for this year’s show:

  • The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) (c) vs. Andrade and Angel Garza (with Zelina Vega) for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
  • Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Randy Orton for the WWE Championship
  • Apollo Crews (c) vs. MVP for the WWE United States Championship
  • Dominik Mysterio vs. Seth Rollins
  • Bayley (c) vs. Winner of the Triple-Brand Battle Royal (on SmackDown) for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt vs. Universal Champion Braun Strowman

On Saturday, we unveiled an official promotional poster for the show that you can view embedded below:

WWE SummerSlam 2020 will take place on Sunday, August 23, 2020. Stay tuned to for the latest updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *