SmackDown Tag Team Championship Changes Hands On SmackDown

The New Day are once again SmackDown Tag Team Champions coming out of this week’s Friday Night SmackDown.

Big E defeated The Miz and Jey Uso in the main event to win the titles on behalf of The New Day. This comes after John Morrison beat Kofi Kingston and Jimmy Uso at WrestleMania in a Ladder Match.

The New Day are now eight-time WWE Tag Team Champions, ending Miz & Morrison’s reign at 51 days.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *