Team NXT Announced For Men

Shawn Michaels announced the men’s side of Team NXT during the Survivor Series Kickoff. The following are on Team NXT:

  • Damian Priest
  • Matt Riddle
  • Keith Lee
  • Tommaso Ciampa
  • Walter

They will be going up against Team Raw (Captain Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre) and Team Smackdown (Captain Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali, Shorty G & King Corbin). Note that Kevin Owens is listed as a member of Team Raw, however, after last night where he appeared as the mystery partner, that may be changing. Here is the remainder of the card for tonight:

No Holds Barred WWE Championship Match
– Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

Universal Championship Match
– “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

NXT Championship Match
– Adam Cole (c) vs. Pete Dunne

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– Becky Lynch vs. Bayley vs. Shayna Baszler

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Roderick Strong

Women’s Survivor Series Match
– Team Raw (Captain Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane & Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Captain Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans & Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT (Captain Rhea Ripley, Candice LeRae, Bianca Belair, Io Shirai, & Toni Storm)

Kickoff – NXT Cruiserweight Championship Match
– Lio Rush (c) vs. Kalisto vs. Akira Tozawa

Kickoff – Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– The Viking Raiders vs. The New Day vs. Undisputed Era

Rumored potential Kickoff Battle Royale


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *