NXT Women’s Team Announced For Survivor Series Match

Following an incredible WarGames, Triple H went live on Facebook Live to both speak about the event and announce the women’s team. For the women’s NXT team, we will see the following:

  • Rhea Ripley (Captain)
  • Candice LeRae
  • Bianca Belair
  • Io Shirai
  • Toni Storm

Below is the updated Survivor Series card:

No Holds Barred WWE Championship Match
– Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

Universal Championship Match
– “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

NXT Championship Match
– Adam Cole (c) vs. Pete Dunne

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– Becky Lynch vs. Bayley vs. Shayna Baszler

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– The Viking Raiders vs. The New Day vs. Undisputed Era

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
– AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Roderick Strong

5-Man Triple Threat Tag Team Match
– Team Raw (Captain Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre) vs. Team SmackDown (Captain Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali, Shorty G & King Corbin) vs. Team NXT

5-Woman Triple Threat Tag Team Match
– Team Raw (Captain Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane & Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Captain Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans & Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT (Captain Rhea Ripley, Candice LeRae, Bianca Belair, Io Shirai, & Toni Storm)

WWE Survivor Series will emanate from Chicago, IL on Sunday and will stream live on the WWE Network.

Survivor Series airs on the WWE Network tomorrow night with the preshow kickoff at 7pm EST. The men’s NXT team will be revealed tomorrow night during the the Kickoff event.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *