WWE Releases Zack Ryder & No Way Jose

WWE has now released Zack Ryder and No Way Jose, according to dot com.

WWE has come to terms on the release of Kurt Angle, Drake Maverick (James Curtin), Zack Ryder (Matthew Cardona), Curt Hawkins (Brian Myers), Karl Anderson (Chad Allegra), Luke Gallows (Drew Hankinson), Heath Slater (Heath Miller), Eric Young (Jeremy Fritz), Rowan (Joseph Ruud), Sarah Logan (Sarah Rowe), No Way Jose (Levis Valenzuela), Mike Chioda, Mike Kanellis (Mike Bennett), Maria Kanellis, EC3 (Michael Hutter), Aiden English (Matthew Rehwoldt), Lio Rush (Lionel Green), Primo (Edwin Colon) and Epico (Orlando Colon Nieves). We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

Ryder is a former Tag Team, United States, and Intercontinental Champion. No Way Jose didn’t hold any titles in WWE, but he did just compete against Bobby Lashley on this week’s Raw.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *