Lineup For Episode Four Of Lion’s Break Collision Tonight On NJPW World

Episode No. 4 of New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Lion’s Break Collision will premiere tonight at 10 PM ET/9 PM CT on NJPW World. The show will feature the following:

  • Alex Coughlin vs. Tom Lawlor
  • Misterioso vs. Danny Limelight
  • Rocky Romero and Rust Taylor vs. TJP and Clark Connors
  • Jeff Cobb vs. Karl Fredericks