Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory PPV Preview

Impact Wrestling’s Bound for Glory pay-per-view will take place tonight from the Odeum Expo Center in Villa Park, IL. The following matches have been announced:

* Brian Cage (c) vs. Sami Callihan for the Impact World Championship
* Ken Shamrock vs. Moose
* Michael Elgin vs. Naomichi Marufuji
* The Rascalz (Dezmond Xavier, Trey Miguel and Zachary Wentz) vs. Dr. Wagner Jr., Aero Star and Taurus in a six-man tag team match
* Taya Valkyrie (c) vs. Tenille Dashwood for the Impact Knockouts Championship
* Jake Crist (c) vs. Tessa Blanchard vs. Daga vs. Ace Austin vs. Ace Romero in an Intergender ladder match for the Impact X Division Championship
* Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match where the winner can choose any championship match of their choice
* The North (Ethan Page and Josh Alexander) (c) vs. Rich Swann and Willie Mack vs. Rhino and Rob Van Dam a in Triple Threat Tag Team match for the Impact World Tag Team Championship


  1. […] Click here for the advertised match card. Stay tuned to for the latest Bound For Glory updates. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *