Participants Revealed For Tonight’s Tri-Brand Battle Royal On SmackDown

WWE has announced via Instagram that twelve participants will compete in tonight’s tri-brand battle royal on SmackDown:

  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Bianca Belair
  • Peyton Royce
  • Billie Kay
  • Nikki Cross
  • Lacey Evans
  • Naomi
  • Dana Brooke
  • Tegan Nox
  • Shotzi Blackheart

The winner of the battle royal will challenge Bayley for the SmackDown Women’s Championship at SummerSlam on August 23.

We’ll have complete coverage of tonight’s SmackDown right here at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *