Seven Matches Announced For AEW Dark

Seven matches have been announced for tomorrow night’s episode of AEW Dark.

The bouts are as follows:

  • Brian Cage vs. Tony Donati
  • Lee Johnson vs. Eddie Kingston
  • Anna Jay vs. Skyler Moore
  • Ricky Starks vs. Ben Carter
  • Sonny Kiss vs. Serpentico
  • Griff Garrison vs. Angelico
  • Sean Legacy vs. Will Hobbs

The show airs at 7 PM ET on the promotion’s YouTube channel. We’ll have results here at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *