Final SmackDown Members Confirmed For Survivor Series, Updated Card

The blue teams are officially fleshed out less than 48 hours ahead of WWE Survivor Series on Sunday.

During the go-home SmackDown, Adam Pearce announced Otis will join the men’s SmackDown team, while Bayley will join the women’s team. Natalya then went on to beat Tamina Snuka in a last chance qualifying match to round out the women’s squad.

Below is what appears to be the final advertised card for Survivor Series:

– WWE Champion Drew McIntyre vs. Universal Champion Roman Reigns

– Raw Women’s Champion Asuka vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Sasha Banks

– United States Champion Bobby Lashley vs. Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn

– Raw Tag Team Champions The New Day vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Street Profits

Men’s Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Raw (AJ Styles, Braun Strowman, Sheamus, Keith Lee & Riddle) vs. Team SmackDown (Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, Seth Rollins, King Corbin & Otis)

Women’s Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Raw (Shayna Baszler, Nia Jax, Lana, Lacey Evans & Peyton Royce) vs. Team SmackDown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Bayley & Natalya)

Dual-Branded Battle Royal (Kickoff)
– Raw and SmackDown superstars TBA

We’ll have complete coverage of Survivor Series this Sunday right here at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *