Women’s Tag Team Championship Match Added To Clash Of Champions

WWE has announced that Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville will challenge Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross for the Women’s Tag Team Championship at Clash of Champions.

Rose & Deville earned the title shot when they beat Bliss & Cross in a non-title match during last week’s SmackDown Live.

Below is the updated Clash of Champions card, which currently has 11 scheduled matches:

  • Seth Rollins (c) vs. Braun Strowman – Universal Championship
  • Seth Rollins & Braun Strowman (c) vs. Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler – Raw Tag Team Championship
  • Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton – WWE Championship
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Sasha Banks – Raw Women’s Championship
  • Bayley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair – SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs. The Miz – Intercontinental Championship
  • The New Day (c) vs. The Revival – SmackDown Tag Team Championship
  • Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross (c) vs. Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville – Women’s Tag Team Championship
  • Drew Gulak (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo vs. Lince Dorado – Cruiserweight Championship
  • Roman Reigns vs. Erick Rowan
  • King of the Ring tournament finals

WWE Clash of Champions will take place on Sunday, September 15th, at the Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *