All AEW Titles To Be Defended On Tonight’s Dynamite Anniversary Show

AEW Dynamite will air live tonight at 8pm ET on TNT. This episode will serve as Dynamite’s one-year anniversary.

To celebrate, every AEW championship will be defended. Here’s the current lineup:

  • MJF announcement
  • Miro & Kip Sabian in action
  • Orange Cassidy vs. Cody (c) for the AEW TNT Championship
  • Best Friends vs. FTR (c) for the AEW Tag Team Championship
  • Big Swole vs. Hikaru Shida (c) for the AEW Women’s Championship
  • Lance Archer vs. Jon Moxley (c) for the AEW World Championship

We’ll have complete results posted here at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *